Kontakt

DER VORSTAND

Herr Hedwig Armin (1. Vorsitzende)

 Wilhelmstr. 49, 35037 Marburg

 0642 121 107

 armin.hedwig@t-online.de

Kar Soumya Prasad (2. Vorsitzende)

 Im Paradies 4, 35085, Ebsdorfergrund

  0176 773 203 33

 drskar78@yahoo.com

Herr(Dr.) Windisch Matthias (Beisitzer)

 Kaulenbergstr. 8 34133 Kassel

 0561 932 4805

 windisch@uni-kassel.de

Frau Pati-Kar Ranjita (Beisitzer und Kassenwärtin)

 Im Paradies 4, 35085, Ebsdorfergrund

 0642 494 981 07, 0176 659 818 12

 ranjita_pati@yahoo.co.uk

Herr Seiler Till (Beisitzer)

 Münzgasse 17b, 78467 Konstanz

  0753 169 8261

 till.seiler@web.de

WEITERE MITGLIEDER

Herr Brinkmann Christian

 Hinter dem Fasanenhof 36, 34125 Kassel

 0176 104 452 90

 brinki.de@gmx.de

Herr Agarwal Deepak

 deepak_ag64@yahoo.co.in

Frau Prof. Dr. Agarwal Seema

  agarwal@uni-bayreuth.de

Herr Brinkmann Frank

 Friedrich Ebert Str. 47, 35039 Marburg

  064 214 4402

 brinkmann@dbf.ddb.de

Frau Brinkmann Franziska

 Friedrich Ebert Str. 47, 35039 Marburg

  064 214 4402

Herr(Dr. med) Burri Marcus

 Paradieshofstrasse 109, CH-4054 Basel

 0041 61 322 49 35

 bumail@gmx.ch

Herr(Dr.) Chaturvedi Anuhar

 Heinrich-Böll-Weg 14, 30629 Hannover

 bumail@gmx.ch

Frau Chaturvedi Sukhada

 Paradieshofstrasse 109, CH-4054 Basel

 0041 61 322 49 35

 bumail@gmx.ch

Herr(Er.) Frische Engelbert

 –

 –

 e.frische@gmx.de

Herr (Dr. med.) Hedwig Philipp

 Walpodenstr. 37, 55116 Mainz

 06131 553 1945

 p.hedwigqweb.de

Herr Hein Sascha

 Walpodenstr. 37, 55116 Mainz

 06131 553 1945

 sascha.hein@web.de

Frau (Dr.) Kaistha Anuradha

 Zum Lahnberg 54, Bauerbach, 35043 Marburg

 0176 434 596 88

 mail2anuradha@gmail.com

Herr (Dr.) Kaistha Brajesh

 Zum Lahnberg 54, Bauerbach, 35043 Marburg

 0172 953 8770

 brajesh.kaistha@gmail.com

Herr(Er.) Panigrahy Prabhat Kumar

 Wilhelmshöhe allee 141 , 34121 Kassel

  0176 238 407 91

 prabhat.panigrahy@gmail.com

Frau Tripathty Tanaya

 Wilhelmshöhe allee 141 , 34121 Kassel

 01769 310 3588

tanaya.tripathy82@gmail.com

Herr(Er.) Pati Ananta Narayan

 Birkenweg 9, Brugg AG, 5200, CH

 0041 565 343 746

 anantapati@gmail.com

Herr Xavier Edward

 Herkulesstr. 32 34119 Kassel

  01638 023 909

 eddynelia@compuserve.de

Herr Dellepiane Stefano

 Ifestov 13, 14578, Ekali, Griechenland

 01523 397 6288

 stefdelle@yahoo.com

Herr Gärtner Bernold

 Rechterner Str. 49, 49406, Barnstorf

 054422176

 bernold.gaertner@online.de

Frau Ruhnau Peony

 Rechterner Str. 49, 49406, Barnstorf

 0544 22176

 peony.ruhnau@online.de

Frau Brita Kortus

 An der Schülerhecke 22, 35037, Marburg

 06421 34327

Herr Fr.J. Visse

 An der Schülerhecke 22, 35037, Marburg

 06421 34327

Frau Juliane Martin-Goroncy

 Bismarckstr. 11, 35037, Marburg

 01777 055 930

 julemartin@gmx.net

Herr Fabrian Goroncy

 01787 700 045

 g.goroncy@gmx.net